[MOBI] Ë Unlimited ↠ CYBERKILL : by Frank Fiore ✓

CYBERKILL By Frank Fiore,

  • Title: CYBERKILL
  • Author: Frank Fiore
  • ISBN: 9780984207091
  • Page: 468
  • Format: ebook
  • CYBERKILL is the newest thriller by best selling author and technologist Frank Fiore, whose non fiction titles have than 50,000 copies in print.Fans of Tom Clancy, James Patterson and Clive Cussler, will enjoy this twist on the Frankenstein myth A brilliant programmer, Travis Cole, inadvertently creates Dorian, an artificial intelligence that lives on the InternetBERKILL is the newest thriller by best selling author and technologist Frank Fiore, whose non fiction titles have than 50,000 copies in print.Fans of Tom Clancy, James Patterson and Clive Cussler, will enjoy this twist on the Frankenstein myth A brilliant programmer, Travis Cole, inadvertently creates Dorian, an artificial intelligence that lives on the Internet After Cole attempts to terminate his creation, Dorian stalks his young daughter through cyberspace in an attempt to reach Cole to seek revenge When a top secret government anti terrorist, nano technology program, SIRUS, gets deployed for testing, Dorian discovers the perfect vehicle for his retribution Cyber terrorism events threaten the United States, as the forsaken and bitter Dorian zeroes in on his target In the final conflict, Dorian seeks to kill his creator even if it has to destroy all of humanity to do it Ripped from today s news, the geographic locations, government and military installations and organizations, information warfare scenarios, artificial intelligence, robots, and the information and communications technology in CYBERKILL all exist As for SIRUS, pieces of the technology are either in existence or in the research and development stage.According to the Department of Defense, SIRUS doesn t exist The Fars News Agency of Iran reports otherwise.
    CYBERKILL CYBERKILL is the newest thriller by best selling author and technologist Frank Fiore whose non fiction titles have than copies in print Fans of Tom Clancy James Patterson and Clive Cussler w

    One thought on “CYBERKILL”

    1. Cyberkill is the thrilling story of a mendacious artificial intelligence, created by a brilliant scientist and adapted into an evil conspiracy Author Frank Fiore weaves an intricate plot of wickedness, as the iniquitous Dorian sweeps electronically into the fabric of American life Replete with action, suspense and adventure, Cyberkill carries the reader through a chilling escapade of international conspiracy, science run amok and terrifying homicide Fiore s new work is a compelling piece of scie [...]

    2. Cyber Kill by Frank FioreReviewed by Fran LewisMy name is Dorian and I invite you the reader to analyze my acts of violence and revenge and the reasons behind them I will state the events and facts as they enfold in this story and you decide if I was justified in trying to seek revenge on my creator and those close to him.Being of superior not average intelligence I am able to hack into wireless devices, control the internet and what you can do on it and even I can prey on your children and pre [...]

    3. The tagline for Cyberkill is How far would an Artificial Intelligence go for revenge Right away, that gets my brain working I love technology, and I love that I live in the Digital Age Unfortunately, many films and books don t really do justice to many of the concepts they attempt to explore, but I found this was definitely not the case with Frank s novel.While it does explore quite a few complicated things, Frank keeps the story coherent and doesn t rely on a reader s devotion to tech blogs mag [...]

    4. AI Artificial Intelligence they call it artificial because it s mechanical but is it really Exactly what is intelligence Just how intelligent can a machine become When we get so good at programming intelligence, when are we going to learn how to program such things as conscience or compassion What can happen when we have pure and unfettered intelligence Travis Cole, a genius in the field of Artificial Intelligence accidentally created one such entity and just as accidentally failed to ensure its [...]

    5. Excellent, excellent book, and a FAST READ I must have read it within a couple days, and that is while I had to go to work, do chores, etc etc probably a good few solid hours and you re done, but what a packed punch Lots of things you don t really think about that Fiore has brought to your imagination, like world biological viruses, and genecide through dna distinctions, and robots that don t LOOK like your everyday robots It s a good book, fast read as I said, and stays in your mind This was la [...]

    6. Looking for a thoughtful read that keeps you turing the page Look no farther than Frank Fiore s sci fi technothriller, CyberKill CyberKill is an interesting read and deals with timely issues, such as artificial intelligence, in a way that should give the reader pause The novel is well paced with plenty of twists and turns to keep the reader interested.I highly recommend this excellent book.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *