BEST E-Book "↠ Space Warped" || UNLIMITED (MOBI) ☆

Space Warped By Hervé Bourhis Rudy Spiessert Edward Gauvin,

  • Title: Space Warped
  • Author: Hervé Bourhis Rudy Spiessert Edward Gauvin
  • ISBN: 9781608866700
  • Page: 491
  • Format: Paperback
  • Far away, in a land long agoere was an orphaned farm kid with daddy issues trying to rescue an orphaned princess unaware of her daddy issues In the tradition of ROBOT CHICKEN STAR WARS and SPACEBALLS comes a loving, affectionate parody of the greatest science fiction franchise of all time This is a fan pleasing romp that skewers the original trilogy of one of the gFar away, in a land long agoere was an orphaned farm kid with daddy issues trying to rescue an orphaned princess unaware of her daddy issues In the tradition of ROBOT CHICKEN STAR WARS and SPACEBALLS comes a loving, affectionate parody of the greatest science fiction franchise of all time This is a fan pleasing romp that skewers the original trilogy of one of the greatest adventure stories ever.
    Space Warped Far away in a land long agoere was an orphaned farm kid with daddy issues trying to rescue an orphaned princess unaware of her daddy issues In the tradition of ROBOT CHICKEN STAR WARS and SPACEBALLS

    One thought on “Space Warped”

    1. It s a fun idea, but it just didn t quite git the right note I feel like wine would have made it funnier.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *