BEST EPUB "✓ The Vixen Files: Naughty Notes from a Montreal Sex Columnist" || UNLIMITED (KINDLE) ☆

The Vixen Files: Naughty Notes from a Montreal Sex Columnist By LauraRoberts,

  • Title: The Vixen Files: Naughty Notes from a Montreal Sex Columnist
  • Author: LauraRoberts
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 465
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Love, lust, sex, relationships, kinky, queer, questioning, BDSM, swingers, threesomes and plenty fetish and fantasy topics can be found between the sheets of THE VIXEN FILES NAUGHTY NOTES FROM A MONTREAL SEX COLUMNIST.From October 2007 to December 2009 Laura Roberts was a featured sex columnist in Montreal s alternative weekly paper, Hour Though the Hour sadly foldeLove, lust, sex, relationships, kinky, queer, questioning, BDSM, swingers, threesomes and plenty fetish and fantasy topics can be found between the sheets of THE VIXEN FILES NAUGHTY NOTES FROM A MONTREAL SEX COLUMNIST.From October 2007 to December 2009 Laura Roberts was a featured sex columnist in Montreal s alternative weekly paper, Hour Though the Hour sadly folded in early 2012, Laura s cheeky V for Vixen columns live on in this new collection.Featuring writing on subjects ranging from love and romance to sexual escapades and dysfunctions, Roberts covers all the bases of the typical sex column with her own unique twist Scrapping the usual QA style, she interviews local sex workers, burlesque performers and Montreal personalities reviews a variety of sex toys and books and comments on the permissive sexual culture of the city sometimes dubbed the Sin City of the North Fans of Dan Savage, Violet Blue and Tristan Taormino will find plenty to explore in this collection of naughty notes from our neighbor to the north.
    The Vixen Files Naughty Notes from a Montreal Sex Columnist Love lust sex relationships kinky queer questioning BDSM swingers threesomes and plenty fetish and fantasy topics can be found between the sheets of THE VIXEN FILES NAUGHTY NOTES FROM A MONTR

    One thought on “The Vixen Files: Naughty Notes from a Montreal Sex Columnist”

    1. It d be wrong to compare Laura Roberts aka the Vixen to the likes of Carrie Bradshaw or Dan Savage Whereas those are sex writers, Roberts is writing about sex The difference is that her V for Vixen column is journalism first, with an emphasis on sex second That s a big part of why I, a straight Midwestern male who isn t exactly the target demographic for sex columns, enjoyed The Vixen Files so much.I think the spirit of this collection of Roberts s Montreal Hour columns is best summed up in her [...]

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *