[MOBI] ↠ Licensed to Thrill Volume 6: Two Hunt for Jack Reacher Thrillers | by Ø Diane Capri

Licensed to Thrill Volume 6: Two Hunt for Jack Reacher Thrillers By Diane Capri,

  • Title: Licensed to Thrill Volume 6: Two Hunt for Jack Reacher Thrillers
  • Author: Diane Capri
  • ISBN: -
  • Page: 106
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • New York Times USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns Full of thrills and tension but smart and human too Lee Child, 1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers HUNT FOR JACK REACHER SERIES Boxed Set More than 50 5 Star Reviews This eBook collection is a 9.99 value THIS BOXED SET CONTAINS 2 1 Bestselling Titles Full Novel Get BacNew York Times USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns Full of thrills and tension but smart and human too Lee Child, 1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers HUNT FOR JACK REACHER SERIES Boxed Set More than 50 5 Star Reviews This eBook collection is a 9.99 value THIS BOXED SET CONTAINS 2 1 Bestselling Titles Full Novel Get Back Jack approximately 80,000 words Full Novella Jack in the Green approximately 25,000 words Get Back Jack When Jack Reacher Makes Mistakes, Who Handles The Fall Out FBI Special Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar s off the books assignment leads them to the surviving members of Jack Reacher s elite military unit Five years ago, Reacher sorted and destroyed a team of arms dealers in Lee Child s Bad Luck Trouble before he moved on But he made mistakes Now, his bad luck and trouble legacy plunges Otto and Gaspar into the minefield of a grudge war between Reacher s fearless old friends and chilling new enemies When his enemies take women and children hostage for ransom, Kim s relentless pursuit leads her deeper into the deadly war Reacher failed to finish Mercenaries and Kim s unwavering heart push her through until she meets the wrong woman with nothing to lose Jack in the Green FBI Agents Kim Otto and Carlos Gaspar track Reacher s past in Tampa where they team up with Judge Willa Carson, investigative journalist Jessica Kimball, and attorney Jennifer Lane When Retired Army Colonel Thomas Weston returns to MacDill Air Force Base for a public event after sixteen years, he s an easy target for his enemies, including Jack Reacher The Hunt for Justice and the Hunt for Jack Reacher collide in this long awaited follow up to Get Back Jack US and UK Author Diane Capri 1 Mystery 1 Thriller 1 Hard boiled Mystery 1 Police Procedural 1 Women Sleuth s Mystery 1 Legal Thriller 1 Anthology and Fans of John Grisham, Lee Child, and Jack Reacher say Open this boxed set of The Hunt for Jack Reacher Series and you ll agree Kim Otto is a great, great character I love her Lee Child, 1 World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers
    Licensed to Thrill Volume Two Hunt for Jack Reacher Thrillers New York Times USA Today Bestselling Author DIANE CAPRI Returns Full of thrills and tension but smart and human too Lee Child World Wide Bestselling Author of Jack Reacher Thrillers HUNT FOR JACK R

    One thought on “Licensed to Thrill Volume 6: Two Hunt for Jack Reacher Thrillers”

    1. The author has got good potential as a great thriller writer But she s not there yet Although the story was compelling, it was quite confusing I particularly did not like the contrived cliff hangers at the end of every chapter.

    2. What a read.Recommend to all readers of mysteries In fact get the entire series They were tedious at first, but stick in there.

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *